Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Student Chapters
Share |

BAKER COLLEGE - ALLEN PARK
Patti Powell & Sarah Williams
patti.powell@baker.edu, sarah.williams@baker.edu
(586) 216-8230, (313) 425-3831


BAKER COLLEGE - CLINTON TWP
Beth M. LaValley
beth.lavalley@baker.edu
(586) 746-0352


BAKER COLLEGE OF AUBURN HILLS
Jill Langen
JILL.LANGEN@BAKER.EDU
(248) 276-8783


CENTRAL MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY
Kevin Love, Ph.D.
kevin.love@cmich.edu
(989) 774-3431


DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY
Scott Harrison
scotth@murcho.com
(616) 685-6886


EASTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY
Dr. Fraya Wagner-Marsh, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
fwagnerm@emich.edu
(734) 487-3240


FERRIS STATE UNIVERSITY
Beverly J. DeMarr, Ph.D.
demarrb@ferris.edu
(231) 591-3756


GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY
Jitendra Mishra, Ph.D.
mishraj@gvsu.edu
www.mishrm.org/gvsustudent2.htm


LAWRENCE TECH UNIVERSITY
Douglass V. Koch, SPHR
koch@ltu.edu
(248) 204-3520


MARYGROVE COLLEGE
Kurt B. Smith, Ed.D.
ksmith@marygrove.edu
(313) 927-1466


MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Edilberto Montemayor, Ph.D.
montema1@msu.edu
(517) 432-2800


MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY - UNDERGRAD
Lois Landis Kurowski, Ph.D., SPHR
kurowski@bus.msu.edu
(517) 432-3522


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY
Caitlin Demsky and Greg Thrasher
cademsky@oakland.edu thrasher@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2122


UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN - ANN ARBOR
Shirli Kopelman
shirli@umich.edu
(734) 936-2767


UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN - DEARBORN
Junghyun Lee
jhjess@umich.edu
(313) 593-3297


WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY 
Marick Masters
marickm@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5382


WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY 
Paula Eckert 
paula.eckert@wmich.edu
www.rso.wmich.edu/sehr/index.htm

SHRM Affiliate Of
            - Logo SHRM Affiliate Of
            - Logo MISHRM



MISHRM Mailing Address:

c/o Meeting Coordinators, Inc.
P.O. Box 99463

Troy, Michigan 48099
(844) 4MI-SHRM





‚Äč

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal