Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact Us
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Contact Us

Mailing Address: KHRMA, P.O. Box 1444, Portage, MI 49081-1444


2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Kristen Davidson, SWP | 
Kristen.davidson@consumerscu.org | (269) 806-9072
President-Elect
Monica Lloyd | 
mlloyd@adviacu.org | (269) 382-9845 x1225
Vice President
Katie Engle | kengle@kssenterprises.com | (269) 806-9515
Trustee and Past-President
Katie Wiegand, PHR | kwiegand@keyseragency.com | (269) 501-5383
Treasurer
Jaclyn Schmidt, CPA | jaclyn@bkccpa.com | (269) 321-9200 x159
Secretary (Meeting Registrations)
Lori Fraker | lfraker@arborfcu.org | (269) 532-7335


2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Certification
Joel Kushner | joel.kushner@kushnerco.com | (269) 488-7523
Day of Development
Jen Smith | jennifer.smith@consumerscu.org | (269) 744-2772
Sabrina Radenovic, sradenovic@ghgkz.com
Diversity
Kilee Gardner | kgardner@adviacu.org | (269) 420-2254
Legislative
Rebecca Strauss | straussr@millerjohnson.com | (269) 226-2986
Marketing
Lori Fraker | lfraker@arborfcu.org | (269) 532-7335
Membership
Katie Wiegand, PHR | kwiegand@keyseragency.com | (269) 501-5383
Programs
Katie Engle | kengle@kssenterprises.com | (269) 806-9515
SHRM Foundation/Community Relations
Ben Cohen, CEBS | bcohen@rosestreetadvisors.com | (269) 552-3248
Social Media
Jennifer Smith | jennifer.smith@consumerscu.org | (269) 345-7804
Student Chapter Liaison (SEHR @ WMU)
Kaitlin Galarneau | kaity.ragotzy@gmail.com | (269) 599-3558
Workforce Readiness
Lindsay Cekola, SHRM-CP | lncekola@imperialbeverage.com | (269) 369-3938
Website
Brian Bellware, CIC | bbellware@gibsonins.com | (269) 998-1276

Our Newsletter