Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Council
Share |

Michele Ruppal
HR Strategies & Solutions

  Director Elect
Shawn Premer
Chief HR Officer
Consumers Credit Union




Gina Kellogg
VP of Human Resources
Catholic Federal Credit Union




Donna Tompkin, PHR, SHRM-CP
Corporate Human Resources Manager
Thetford Corporation

  Immediate Past Director
Jeff Tomschin, SPHR, GPHR, CCP, CBP
Vice President of Human Resources
Phillips Service Industries, Inc.



SHRM Divisional Director Central
Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP, CAE
800.283.7476, ext.6290 or 703.535.6290 


SHRM District Field Services Director
Callie Zipple, SHRM-CP 



SHRM Member Engagement Associate
Nicole Hall
800.283.7476, ext 6324 703.535.6324

MISHRM Mailing Address:

c/o Meeting Coordinators, Inc.
P.O. Box 99463

Troy, Michigan 48099
(844) 4MI-SHRM


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal