Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Student Chapters
Share |

Baker College Online/Center For Graduate Studies, HR Group
Beth M. LaValley
Beth.Lavalley@baker.edu


Central Michigan University
Kevin Love, Ph.D.
kevin.love@cmich.edu
(989) 774-3431


EASTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY
Dr. Fraya Wagner-Marsh, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
fwagnerm@emich.edu
(734) 487-3240


FERRIS STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Carol Rewers
rewersc@ferris.edu
231-591-2447


GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Dan Wiljanen
wiljadan@gvsu.edu
www.mishrm.org/gvsustudent2.htm
616-331-7056


MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Thuy-Tram Butler
ttbutler@msu.edu
(517) 432-2357


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY
Caitlin Demsky and Greg Thrasher
cademsky@oakland.edu thrasher@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2122


UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN - DEARBORN
Junghyun Lee
jhjess@umich.edu
(313) 593-3297


University of Phoenix Detroit SHRM Student Chapter
Katherine Dorrah
katherine.dorrah@phoenix.edu


WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY 
Marick Masters
marickm@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5382


WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY 
Dr. Kyle Brink
kyle.brink@wmich.edu
(269) 387-6063
www.rso.wmich.edu/sehr/index.htm




MISHRM Mailing Address:

c/o Meeting Coordinators, Inc.
P.O. Box 99463

Troy, Michigan 48099
(844) 4MI-SHRM





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal