2022 State Council

Executive Council

James Reid IV, Esq.

State Director

Kristen Davidson

Director Elect

Shawn Premer

Immediate Past Director

Christian Allen


Monica Lloyd


Mary Cheddie

SHRM Divisional Director East

Faith Stipanovich, SHRM-SCP,

SHRM Field Services Director

Kristy Parola

SHRM Member Engagement Associate

Kimara Mayberry, MBA,PHR,SHRM-CP

District Director - East

Mary Feuerbach

District Director - West

Core Leadership Areas

Shawn Premer

Certification Director

Dr. Amy McGinnis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

College Relations Director

Menyon Byrd

Diversity Director

John Price

Legislative Affairs Director

Mary Dale

Membership Director

Sharon Ragland-Keys , SPHR, SHRM-SCP

SHRM Foundation Director

Amy Hinkley

Workforce Readiness Director

Functional Directors

Steve Lowisz

Resource Partner Program Director

Jennifer Reisig

Social Media Director

Our Newsletter

MISHRM Official Logo

MISHRM's mission is to support the State SHRM chapters and serve the HR professionals (networking, development opportunities, best practice sharing) and serve as a conduit from our great state to SHRM.